Corporate social responsibility

The TELNET Group attaches great importance to Corporate Social Responsibility “CSR”. Out of conviction of his duty, he has set up a set of practices in order to respect the challenges and objectives of sustainable development and with a positive impact on society.
In this sense, the TELNET Group organizes many activities and makes a significant contribution such as sponsoring the activities of university student clubs working in the field of technology and innovation. It should be remembered that the TELNET Group has also launched and funded children’s clubs in Tunisian schools to educate children in new technologies, engineering and space sciences.
The TELNET Group has also signed an agreement with the Russian Space Agency to select, train and send the first Tunisian woman astronaut.
Recall that, the TELNET Group has made numerous contributions to support efforts to fight the Corona pandemic by donating drones equipped with thermal cameras to allow the Ministry of Health to monitor Covid patients, as well as the delivery of concentrators. oxygen and protective equipment.

Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises

Le Groupe TELNET accorde une grande importance à la Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises « RSE ». Par conviction de son devoir, il a mis en place un ensemble de pratique dans le but de respecter les enjeux et objectifs du développement durable et à l’impact positif sur la société.

Dans ce sens, le Groupe TELNET organise de nombreuses activités et apporte une contribution significative tel que le parrainage des activités de clubs d’étudiants des universités œuvrant dans le domaine de la technologie et de l’innovation. Il sied de rappeler que le Groupe TELNET a également lancé et financé des clubs d’enfants des écoles tunisiennes pour éduquer les enfants aux nouvelles technologies, à l’ingénierie et aux sciences spatiales.

Le Groupe TELNET a également signé un accord avec l’Agence spatiale russe pour sélectionner, former et envoyer la première femme astronaute tunisienne.

Rappelons que, le Groupe TELNET a apporté de nombreuses contributions pour soutenir les efforts de lutte contre la pandémie de Corona par le don de drones équipés de caméras thermiques pour permettre au ministère de la santé de surveiller les patients Covid, ainsi que la livraison de concentrateurs d’oxygène et d’équipements de protection.